Legends Special T20 2022, Final- IC vs BHK Match Preview and Fantasy Prediction

By Real11 - Oct 4 2022 169 Views


Legends Special T20 2022

Final: IC vs BHK



IC are all set to clash against BHK in the final encounter of the Legends Special T20 2022 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on Wednesday, October 5.

The Gautam Gambhir led-side were the first team to qualify for the final after a pronounced run-chase against the Kings in the Qualifier where Ross Taylor was the star performer of the match. Despite numerous match-winning legends on their squad, the Capitals will still have to be more careful about their bowling department which at times aren't capable of holding the runs. 

On the other side, the Kings defeated the Giants in the Eliminator quite easily and will look to seek revenge from the Capitals for their previous loss against them. The team led by pace star Irfan Pathan has had a range of game changers on the batting side and it is going to be difficult to cease them once they get their get into their form. The Pathan brothers have extended strong support to the middle-order with their outstanding display of power-hitting.


Match Details

Match: IC vs BHK, Final, Legends Special T20 2022

Date: Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur


Pitch and Conditions

The match will be organised in Barkatullah Khan Stadium in Jodhpur. The pitch out here delivers equal assistance to both the batting and the bowling sides.  160 is the par score on this ground.


IC vs BHK Squads

IC: Farveez Maharoof, Jacques Kallis, John Mooney, Rajat Bhatia, Ravi Bopara, Mitchell Johnson, Liam Plunkett, Mashrafe Mortaza, Pankaj Singh, Asghar Afghan, Gautam Gambhir (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Ross Taylor, Denesh Ramdin, Prosper Utseya, Pravin Tambe, Dishant Yagnik, Solomon Mire, Ashley Nurse, Suhail Sharma, Praveen Gupta, Pawan Suyal, Ishwar Pandey, Dwayne Smith

BHK: Irfan Pathan (c), Samit Patel, Shane Watson, Tim Bresnan, Yusuf Pathan, Fidel Edwards, Tino Best, Sudeep Tyagi, S Sreesanth, Nick Compton, Owais Shah, William Porterfield, Matt Prior, Naman Ojha, Monty Panesar, Tanmay Srivastava, Dinesh Salunkhe, Rajesh Bishnoi, Mayank Tehlan, Morne van Wyk, Jesal Karia, Rahul Sharma


IC vs BHK Probable Playing XIs

IC: Gautam Gambhir (c), Dwayne Smith, Hamilton Masakadza, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Ross Taylor, Ashley Nurse, Liam Plunkett, Mitchell Johnson, Pankaj Singh, Pravin Tambe, Pawan Suyal

BHK: William Porterfield, Morne van Wyk (wk), Shane Watson, Jesal Karia, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan (c), Rajesh Bishnoi, Tino Best, S Sreesanth, Fidel Edwards, Monty Panesar


Match Prediction

BHK are the favourites to win this match as they seem to be a more balanced squad than IC. It will be a tough fight and will surely be fascinating to see which team picks up the silverware. 


Suggested Playing XI Real11 Fantasy Cricket


- Advertisement -

This game involves an element of financial risk and may be addictive. Please play responsibly at your own risk.
This game is applicable for people 18+ only.